MYTREE gift card
MYTREE gift card
MYTREE gift card
MYTREE gift card

MYTREE gift card

An individual photo of your tree with the coordinates of its position in a high-quality gift card.

Regular price €7,50
/



Only -1 items in stock!

• on stock: delivery in 2-3 working days


FREE SHIPPING IN THE EU* ON ORDERS OVER 10€

30 DAYS MONEY-BACK-WARRANTY


With a MyTree card you will receive an individual photo of your tree with the coordinates of its position in a high-quality gift card. If you enter the coordinates of the photo in Google Earth, you’ll fly to your tree. The gift card offers space for a personal dedication.

Our myTree-Projekt was launched in the summer of 2016. The aim is to plant 5.000.000 endemic trees in order to help nature to develop woodlands again. We do not collect donations to achieve this goal but we offer you the acquisition of a uniquely identified tree (4,50 euro with photo). Through the coordinates which are stated on your tree photo, you can see the exact planting location in Google Earth. Google Maps can direct you to the tree. Moreover, we have a very practical bag available in our shop, a bag which is individually printed with the coordinates of your tree. There are no two bags exactly alike!

What is Mama Earth?

For many years now, Mama Earth is occupied with reforestation. Among other things, our foundation is non-commercially planting mangroves in the Gulf of Davao / Philippines in order to boost the fish abundance over there. We were and are supported by Rettet den Regenwald e.V., the Umweltbank etc. 1.037.000 mangroves have already been planted (June 2016). The aim is 1,2 million. Hence there are only 163.000 mangroves lacking.  

In order to stop illegal logging in natural forests we commercially plant mahogany and teak. Within three years we have planted more than 128.000 trees for commercial logging. Due to a low-entry price we generate good rates of return, although the farmers receive 50 percent. Whoever wishes to join our hard-wood program will be heartily welcomed.

Art. ME1

We offer free shipping within the European Union*. Of course we also ship to countries outside the EU, but there can be additional fees for shipment and/or longer delivery times.

Generally parcels will be shipped within 24 hours after you've placed your order/receipt of payment – if this happens by 12 noon, it is possible to dispatch the order on the same day (only on request). The normal delivery time (EU) for available items is 2-5 working days. Alternatively, there is also the possibility to choose Express Delivery for an extra charge. For the latter, delivery times are 1-2 working days.

For deliveries outside the EU the fee for shipment can vary, but usually it is around €30.- (including customs duty). In case you are based in Switzerland, you can also order via MeinEinkauf.ch.

For more information you can take a look at our shipping policy or contact us.

Which type of wood are used for our products?

We use different types of wood for our products, e.g. Maple, Walnut or Sandalwood. Thereby we exclusively use FSC - certified residuals of the furniture industry: so no tree is cut down for us. In case you want to learn more about the used types of wood, click here.

Are our products identical to the product pictures?

No, our accessories are not identical to the product photos. They are mainly made of the natural material wood and mother earth, as is well known, does not like to be supervised or leaded. Therefore, the color and/or grain of our products can differ from watch to watch and production line to production line.

Are our products waterproof?

Our products are NOT waterproof. That stating, that the material wood in general can be damaged by water. Anyhow, our products are splash proof and, therefore, sweat, rain drops .... are no problem thanks to the special impregnation. In any case you should remove them when e.g. taking a both or swimming.

Is it possible to have an allergic reaction?

We call attention to the fact, that our products are made out of 100% natural wood, which is not processed with toxic chemicals or any other protective Treatments. The clasp and back of our watches consist of stainless steel.

Do our watches need special care?

No, there is no special care needed. Our products are impregnatet and varnished with a special, invisible lacquer. That's how the natural features of the wood can be preserved in full.

How can I dispose the battery?

Obviously, our watches are equipped with a battery. Empty batteries can be send back to our stores and disposed there. We guarantee proper waste removal.


Why you need a Laimer accessory?


WIEDERVERWERTETES HOLZ

NATÜRLICHE VERPACKUNG

SÜDTIROLER LIFESTYLE

DIREKTER SUPPORT

Italian Design

That's how environmental protection is trendy

Original LAiMER products are a statement for our amazing world and it's preservation.


Naturally

Sustainable ressources

We exlusively use FSC certified residuals and natural, regrowing materials for our accessories.


Environmentally friendly

Fast & Sustainable Shipping

By delivering our products in biodegradable boxes made of grass, we guarantee the smallest possible environmental footprint.

MYTREE Geschenkkarte
MYTREE Geschenkkarte
MYTREE Geschenkkarte
MYTREE Geschenkkarte

MYTREE Geschenkkarte

Ein individuelles Foto deines Baums mit den Koordinaten seines Standpunktes, in einer hochwertigen Geschenkkarte.

Normaler Preis €7,50
/


-1 auf Lager

• Auf Lager: In 2-5 Werktagen bei dir


GRATIS VERSAND INNERHALB DER EU*

30 TAGE GELD-ZURÜCK-GARANTIE


Mit einer MyTree Karte bekommst du ein individuelles Foto deines Baums mit den Koordinaten seines Standpunktes, in einer hochwertigen Geschenkkarte. Wenn du die Koordinaten auf dem Foto in Google Earth eingibst, fliegst du zu deinem Baum. Die Geschenkkartebietet auch Platz für eine persönliche Widmung.

Das Mama Earth MyTree Projekt startete im Sommer 2016. Ziel ist es 5.000.000 endemische Bäume zu pflanzen und damit der Natur zu helfen wieder Waldflächen zu entwickelnt. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen sammelt die Organisation keine Spenden, sondern bietet den Erwerb eines eindeutig identifizierten Baums an. Durch die Koordinaten auf dem Baumfoto kannst du dann den exakten Pflanzpunkt auf Google Earth sehen.

Seit vielen Jahren forstet Mama Earth auf. Unter anderem pflanzt unsere Foundation gemeinnützig Mangroven im Golf von Davao / Philippinen um dort den Fischreichtum zu fördern. Wir wurden und werden unterstützt durch Rettet den Regenwald e.V, der Umweltbank etc. 1.037.000 Mangroven sind bereits gepflanzt (Februar 2017). Das Ziel sind 1,2 Millionen. Es fehlen also nur noch 163.000 Mangroven.
 
Um den illegalen Einschlag in Naturwäldern zu stoppen, pflanzen wir kommerziell Mahagoni und Teak. Innerhalb von vier Jahren haben wir über 128.00 Mahagoni- und Teakbäume für den kommerziellen Holzeinschlag gepflanzt. Durch den günstigen Einstiegpreis erwirtschaften wir gute Renditen, obwohl die Farmer 50 Prozent erhalten. Wer sich am Hartholz-Programm beteiligen möchte ist herzlich willkommen.

Art. ME1

Wir versenden versandkostenfrei in der Europäischen Union*. Natürlich beliefern wir auch Länder außerhalb der EU, dabei können allerdings Versandkosten und/oder längere Lieferzeiten anfallen.

In der Regel wird dein Paket innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Bestellung/Zahlungseingang versendet - bei Bestellung und Zahlungseingang bis 12:00 Uhr des jeweiligen Werktages, kann die Ware auf Anfrage auch noch am selben Tag versandt werden. Die normale Lieferzeit (EU) bei lagernder Ware liegt bei ca. 2-5 Werktagen. Alternativ gibt es auch die Möglichkeit gegen einen Aufpreis Express Versand zu wählen, da liegt die Lieferzeit bei 1-2 Tagen.

Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU variieren die Versandkosten, in den meisten Fällen handelt es sich um ca. 30,- € (Zollkosten inbegriffen). Falls du dich in der Schweiz befindest, kannst du auch über MeinEinkauf.ch bestellen.

Für weitere Informationen zu den belieferbaren Ländern oder dem Versand generell schau dir unsere Versandinformationen an oder kontaktiere uns.

Aus welchem Holz werden die Produkte hergestellt?

Unsere Produkte werden aus verschiedensten Holzarten produziert. Dabei verwenden wir ausschließlich FSC - Zertifiziertes Restholz aus der Möbelproduktion oder Upcyceln Holz wie z.B. alte Weinfässer - es wird also kein Baum für uns gefälllt.

Sind die Produkte identisch zu den Produktfotos?

Nein, unsere Accessoires sind nicht identisch zu den Produktbildern. Sie sind hauptsächlich aus dem natürlichen Material Holz gefertigt und Mutter Erde lässt sich bekanntlich nicht gerne überwachen oder lenken. Die Farbe und Maserung von unseren Produkten kann von Uhr zu Uhr und von Produktionsserie zu Produktionsserie abweichen.

Sind Laimer Produkte wasserdicht?

Unsere Produkte sind NICHT wasserdicht. Allerdings sind sie spritzwasserfest, halten also durch die spezielle Imprägnierung Schweiß, Regentropfen oder anderes aus. Trotzdem solltest du die Uhr beim Duschen oder Schwimmen auf jeden Fall ablegen.

Sind allergische Reaktionen möglich?

Unsere Produkte sind allergikerfreundlich. Sie sind aus 100%-igem Naturholz hergestellt und nicht mit toxischen Chemikalien bearbeitet oder schutzbehandelt. Die Schließen und manchmal auch Rückseiten unserer Uhren bestehen aus Edelstahl oder Bronze.

Benötigen Laimer Produkte eine besondere Pflege?

Nein, es bedarf keiner besonderen Pflege. Unsere Produkte werden mit einem durchsichtigen, speziellen Lack versiegelt. Dadurch bleiben die natürlichen Eigenschaften des Holzes voll erhalten.

Wie kann ich die Batterie meiner Uhr entsorgen?

Unsere Uhren werden natürlich mit Batterie versandt. Diese können am Ende ihrer Lebensdauer an uns zurückgesendet werden. Wir garantieren eine fachgerechte und umweltschonende Entsorgung der Batterien. Bitte entsorge niemals Batterien im Hausmüll.


Warum du ein Laimer Accessoire brauchst?


WIEDERVERWERTETES HOLZ

NATÜRLICHE VERPACKUNG

SÜDTIROLER LIFESTYLE

DIREKTER SUPPORT

Italienisches Design

So ist umweltschutz trendy

Die originalen LAiMER Produkte sind ein Statement für unsere wundervolle Welt und deren Erhalt.


Natürlich

Nachhaltige Materialien

Wir verwenden nur FSC Zertifizierte Resthölzer und nachwachsende, abbaubare Materialien für unsere Produkte.


Umweltfreundlich

Schneller & nachhaltiger versand

Durch die Lieferung in biologisch Abbaubaren Kartonen garantieren wir einen möglichst kleinen Ökologischen Fußabdruck.